MCQsLlearn App Download MCQsLearn Free App
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Three Schema Architecture MCQ Questions with Answers PDF Download eBook

Practice Three Schema Architecture Multiple Choice Questions (MCQ), three schema architecture quiz answers PDF worksheet, DBMS test for online entrance exam. Solve database concepts and architecture Multiple Choice Questions and Answers (MCQs), "Three Schema Architecture" quiz questions and answers for top computer science schools. Learn client server architecture, database system environment, database management system classification test prep for associates in computer science.

"In the three-tier architecture, the intermediate layer between database and client servers is classified as" Multiple Choice Questions (MCQ) on three schema architecture with choices functional server, transaction server, application server, and disk server for top computer science schools. Solve three schema architecture quiz questions for merit scholarship test and certificate programs for online degrees.

MCQs on Three Schema Architecture PDF Download eBook

MCQ: In the three-tier architecture, the intermediate layer between database and client servers is classified as

  1. functional server
  2. transaction server
  3. application server
  4. disk server


MCQ: The architecture of database in which the characteristics such as program insulations, multiple user support and the use of catalogs are achieved is classified as

  1. multiple-schema architecture
  2. single-schema architecture
  3. two-schema architecture
  4. three-schema architecture


MCQ: The process of converting the requests into results between three-schema architecture internal, external and conceptual levels is called

  1. mapping
  2. pitching
  3. transforming
  4. dependence


MCQ: The levels in which the three schema architecture can be defined includes

  1. internal schema
  2. conceptual schema
  3. external schema
  4. all of above


MCQ: The database management architecture in which there is middle level between database server and client server is classified as

  1. three-tier architecture
  2. two-tier architecture
  3. single-tier architecture
  4. three way DBMS module