Online CS Degree Courses

Computer Architecture MCQs

Computer Architecture MCQ - Topics

Pipelining Crosscutting Issues MCQ Quiz PDF Download

Practice Pipelining Crosscutting Issues Multiple Choice Questions (MCQ Quiz), Pipelining Crosscutting Issues quiz answers PDF to study computer architecture course for computer architecture online classes. Quantitative Design and Analysis Multiple Choice Questions and Answers (MCQs), Pipelining Crosscutting Issues quiz questions for information and communication technology. Pipelining Crosscutting Issues Book PDF: memory technology and optimizations, simd instruction set extensions, what is computer architecture, integrated circuits: power and energy test prep to learn free online courses.

"What does DVFS mean?" MCQ PDF: pipelining crosscutting issues App APK with dynamic variation frequent scaling, dynamic voltage-frequency scaling, drastic voltage fuse safe, and dynamic voltage fuse scaling choices for information and communication technology. Learn pipelining crosscutting issues quiz questions for merit scholarship test and certificate programs for top computer science schools in the world.

MCQ on Pipelining Crosscutting Issues Quiz

MCQ: What does DVFS mean?

dynamic variation frequent scaling
dynamic voltage-frequency scaling
drastic voltage fuse safe
dynamic voltage fuse scaling

MCQ: The given lines of code add $t0,$s1,$s2; add $t1,$s3,$s4; sub $s0,$t0,$t1, give an expression of

f = (g + h) - (i + j);
f = (g - h) - (i + j);
f = (g + h) + (i + j);
f = (g + h) - (i - j);

MCQ: Little Endian byte order puts the byte having the address "x . . . X000" at the

least significant position
middle significant position
most significant position
both a and b

MCQ: The two partitions must be insulated to prevent operations on one half from affecting the other, such floating-point operations are called

single-instruction operation
vector operation
paired single operations
fetch operation

MCQ: Two-way set associative having a 64-byte block, the single clock-cycle hit time is a

level 1 instruction cache
level 1 data cache
level 2 data cache
level 2 instruction cache